We use cookies to offer you a better browsing experience, analyze site traffic, personalize content, and serve targeted advertisements. Read about how we use cookies by visiting our Privacy Policy. If you continue to use this site, you consent to the use of cookies.

Pre Final Date: Sat Sep 26 20:58:05 UTC 2020
Latest Event: King of the Prairie in Bloomington, MN - Near Minneapolis-Saint Paul, Sun Sep 27 00:00:00 UTC 2020
Latest Event: Toddler Tuesdays: SpongeBob SquarePants in Bloomington, MN, Tue Sep 29 00:00:00 UTC 2020
Latest Event: Adam Hunter in Bloomington, MN | Near Minneapolis-Saint Paul, Sun Oct 04 00:00:00 UTC 2020
Latest Event: Artistry Members' Juried Art Exhibition in Bloomington, Minnesota, Fri Nov 13 00:00:00 UTC 2020
Latest Event: Fall Flower Show in St. Paul, MN | Near Minneapolis & Mall of America, Sun Nov 29 00:00:00 UTC 2020
Latest Event: Fractured in Bloomington, MN | Near Minneapolis-Saint Paul, Sun Dec 20 00:00:00 UTC 2020
Latest Event: Como Park Conservatory Holiday Flower Show in Saint Paul, MN, Sun Jan 03 00:00:00 UTC 2021
Latest Event: Oklahoma! in Minneapolis, MN | Near Saint Paul and Mall of America, Sun Jan 24 00:00:00 UTC 2021
Latest Event: An Officer and a Gentleman in Saint Paul, MN | Near Minneapolis and Mall of America, Sun Feb 07 00:00:00 UTC 2021
Latest Event: Ain't Too Proud in Minneapolis, MN | Near Saint Paul and Mall of America, Sun Feb 28 00:00:00 UTC 2021
Latest Event: Seedfolks in Minneapolis, MN | Near Saint Paul and Mall of America, Sun Apr 11 00:00:00 UTC 2021
Latest Event: Triangle in Saint Paul, MN | Near Minneapolis and Mall of America, Sun May 09 00:00:00 UTC 2021
Latest Event: Annie in Minneapolis, MN | Near Saint Paul and Mall of America, Sun Jun 27 00:00:00 UTC 2021
Latest Event: Hadestown in Minneapolis, MN | Near Saint Paul and Mall of America, Sun Jun 27 00:00:00 UTC 2021
Latest Event: Jeff Dunham in Prior Lake, MN | Near Minneapolis-Saint Paul, Sun Jun 27 00:00:00 UTC 2021
Latest Event: JoJo Siwa D.R.E.A.M. The Tour in Minneapolis, MN | Near Mall of America, Wed Jul 07 00:00:00 UTC 2021
Latest Event: Def Leppard and Motley Crue in Minneapolis, MN | Near Saint Paul and Mall of America, Thu Jul 08 00:00:00 UTC 2021
Latest Event: Tootsie in Minneapolis, MN | Near Saint Paul and Mall of America, Sun Jul 18 00:00:00 UTC 2021
Latest Event: Rent in Saint Paul, MN | Near Minneapolis and Mall of America, Sun Aug 01 00:00:00 UTC 2021
Latest Event: Hamilton in Minneapolis, MN | Near Saint Paul and Mall of America, Sun Aug 29 00:00:00 UTC 2021
Latest Event: Hall and Oates in Saint Paul, MN | Near Minneapolis and Mall of America, Mon Aug 30 00:00:00 UTC 2021
Latest Event: Come From Away in Minneapolis, MN | Near Saint Paul and Mall of America, Sun Sep 26 00:00:00 UTC 2021
Latest Event: Eagles in Saint Paul, MN | Near Minneapolis and Mall of America, Sat Oct 02 00:00:00 UTC 2021
Latest Event: Frozen the Musical in Minneapolis, MN | Near Saint Paul and Mall of America, Sun Oct 24 00:00:00 UTC 2021
Latest Event: REO Speedwagon at Mystic Lake Casino | Near Minneapolis-Saint Paul, Sat Oct 30 00:00:00 UTC 2021
Latest Event: Minneapolis Holiday Boutique | Near Bloomington and Mall of America, Sun Nov 14 00:00:00 UTC 2021
Post Final Date: Sun Nov 14 00:00:00 UTC 2021
9
2020
11
2021
15

Events for everyone.

Many local events in the Twin Cities area have been cancelled or postponed due to COVID-19. The Bloomington Convention and Visitors Bureau will keep our event calendar as up to date as possible as cancellations are announced. For the most current information, visit the individual event venue's website.

There’s always something new to do here in Bloomington and next door in the Twin Cities. With over 400 events every year ranging from national competitions to celebrity appearances at Mall of America®, there’s something for everyone. View all of the upcoming events and things to do right here.

67 Events